Delete a custom failure reason
Delete a custom failure reason that is no longer needed. Perform this task when you want to prevent future use of a custom failure reason while leaving historical reports unchanged.
Perform the following steps:
-
In the Failure reasons view, hover over the custom failure reason’s row and select the Delete button
on the right. -
To confirm, select Yes.